Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

McCook Public Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Administration

 

Grant Norgaard

Superintendent
gnorgaard@mccookbison.org

Jeff Gross

Business Manager
igross@mccookbison.org

Darin Nichols

Athletic Director
dnichols@mccookbison.org

Craig Dickes

High School Principal
cdickes@mccookbison.org

Jake Curl

High School Assistant Principal
jcurl@mccookbison.org

Chad Lyons

Junior High Principal
cdickes@mccookbison.org

Joel Bednar

Central Principal
ibednar@mccookbison.org

Greg Borland

Elementary Principal
gborland@mccookbison.org

John Hanson

SPED Director
ihanson@mccookbison.org