McCook Public Schools
Administration
Grant Norgaard
Superintendent
gnorgaard@mccookbison.org
John Brazell
Business Manager
jbrazell@mccookbison.org
Darin Nichols
Athletic Director
dnichols@mccookbison.org
Jeff Gross
High School Principal
jgross@mccookbison.org
Craig Dickes
High School Assistant Principal
cdickes@mccookbison.org
Chad Lyons
Junior High Principal
cdickes@mccookbison.org
Joel Bednar
Central Principal
jbednar@mccookbison.org
Greg Borland
Elementary Principal
gborland@mccookbison.org
John Hanson
SPED Director
jhanson@mccookbison.org
This browser is not compatible with this website. Please use another browser or visit our old site.
Click Here To Download Chrome
Click Here To Visit Old Site